Coldwell Banker Burnet Agents Providing Leadership

At the recent 2017 National Association of Realtors® Conference & Expo in Chicago, Coldwell Banker Burnet was well represented by agents and managers who are participating on national committees or who were named to future committee leadership roles. Among them were:

Kate Beckman – Board of Directors, Risk Management Issues Committee

Fran Davis –Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee, Consumer Advocacy, Board of Directors, Outreach Board, Realtor® Party Member Involvement

Richard Tucker – Professional Standards Committee, PS Interpretations and Procedures Advisory Board

Deb Green –Meeting and Conference Committee, Board of Directors, Large Board Forum, Local Leadership Idea Exchange

Rod Helm –Professional Standards Committee; RPAC Major Investor Council, Board of Directors

Judy Shields – Conventional Financing and Policy Committee

Gary Williams – Institute Advisory Committee; inducted as CRS President for 2018, Board or Directors

Patty Zuzek – State President, Board of Directors, RPAC Participation Council, State and Local Issues Mobilization Support Committee, RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee

Tina Angell -  President SPAAR, Consumer Communications Committee; Member Communications Committee

Matt Baker – Board of Directors

Patrick Ruble – Public Policy Coordinating Committee

David Pope – Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee


Comments are closed.